How to Delete a Discord Web server

If you want to remove a Discord machine, you can do hence throughout the Discord software. To erase a server, you need to touch the three-dot menu icon next to the server name. Once you have removed the server, you won’t be able to retrieve that. You can transfer ownership of your account to a new user. To get this done, open the Discord application and harness the hamburger menu icon in the top-left corner.

To be able to remove the server, you need to be the master of the profile that is the owner of it. It means that only you may delete a Discord machine. In the sidebar, click the tiny arrow icon next for the name. And after that, enter the code you received in the text box. To confirm the removal, https://buyinformationapp.com/why-do-you-need-antivirus-software click “Delete this kind of server” at the confirmation screen. You must also be the owner of the account.

The next thing in eliminating a Discord server will involve transferring ownership belonging to the server. After you transfer ownership of your server, click “Delete Server” to delete it. Once the transfer is usually complete, you ought to have a clean slate with zero one else can use the server. When you have transferred property, you can eliminate the server. Also you can assign a brand new name to it and begin anew.